Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

S
03-09-2020
Sarah Rooney
Great online training! Explained how to do everything well and answered all questions I had!
E
03-09-2020
Emily Brown
The whole process with Remtek from my acceptance of DSA and the referral has been brilliant! The e-mail communication has been quick and very helpful/supportive/informative. The training is very easy and simple to follow. My trainer Tom, has been really helpful and supportive in my use and understanding of the software. If you ever have any problems or issues, the team is very quick at responding to help (instead of waiting days for a reply, I have always had a reply within the hour)
A
03-09-2020
Ali Khan Mansoor
Ross was very attentitive to my needs and tried to understand how I would use the software and programmed himself automatically to deliver that performance, which in term will greatly benefit. He optimally seeks to better performance continuously by understanding the needs, which is perfect. Thank you so much.
B
03-09-2020
Ben Morris
Incredibly helpful with straightforward explanations. Mixture of background information on what the software does whilst making it interactive so you can really process the information and get to grips with the equipment.
A
03-09-2020
Amy Jenkins
Ross has been excellent. I have received great information and very helpful advice throughout the sessions, I feel comfortable asking questions if I need to. He is always very supportive and makes sure I understand all the processes he has shown me before moving onto something new. He is always approachable and professional.
E
01-09-2020
Esther Castle
Tom was really helpful and clear and I felt very calm throughout. The software looks great and will be very useful.
A
28-08-2020
Anonymous
Thank you very much for the delivery of all equipment recommended very quickly and without any hassle at all. RemTek has been very helpful and I could not recommend you enough.
S
28-08-2020
Samima Khan
Melissa was kind, extremely polite and really reassured me about the issue. Really grateful to have kind people that actually listen and be proactive in resolving an issue. Extremley sweet and kind !
D
28-08-2020
Danielle Roberts
Great communicator. Very patient and understanding.
N
27-08-2020
Nathan
Had a great adviser (Gareth) help me to use all the application and made it easy for me to understand. Great service Thank you for all the help and support.
C
26-08-2020
Chloe Paige Row
The training session was very informative, the trainer was helpful and patient and I really enjoyed the session.
A
25-08-2020
Anonymous
Very professional, quick and easy exchanges to get my equipment ordered to me on time before i started University.
C
25-08-2020
Charlotte McGoldrick
Tom has been extremely helpful with my first session, very patient and informative. Very thankful!
D
25-08-2020
Deeann Codling
Good and quick to reply
R
25-08-2020
Rebecca Crehan
Very friendly and helpful, easy to understand the training he delivered :)
S
25-08-2020
sophie kerr
I enjoyed it, thanks for the help :)
W
24-08-2020
WLE Birch
Having worked a few sessions with Ross, I appreciate his amicable approach. He is mindful of getting his point across and ensuring that key aspects of the coaching are delivered, yet is also conscious and aware to mix up the conversation and be mindful of the customer situation. Overall a considerate person with a friendly manner and somebody that is authentically trying to help people. I look forward to my next session with him.
S
24-08-2020
Stephanie Thorp
Training session with Tom was really informative and helpful - he was really clear and I feel much more confident utilising the software I've been given at university!
S
21-08-2020
Sara-Jane Butler
I found the training to be extremely helpful. my trainer was clear and thorough, and checked my understanding. he was engaging and adapted to my learning styles.
G
21-08-2020
GRETA MAJOR
I had to make a number of phone calls to your staff and they were all very helpful.

Page 5 of 135

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2020 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close