Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

J
29-10-2020
Jessica Macklin
D
28-10-2020
Danielle Marie John
Very easy from start to finish.. the lady that helped me was fast and efficient and had me dealt with and my delivery order confirmed within a few minutes. Couldn\'t of been any easier.
E
26-10-2020
Ellie Stiles
Thomas has been extremely helpful whilst training me on some of the new programs. He has a friendly approach that makes the process much more enjoyable than I was expecting. He was very respectful, thorough and also understanding and I didn't feel rushed at all. I have also found everyone I've dealt with at remtek very helpful and friendly including Kyle who did the familiarisation training and also Chloe and Jackie who were very helpful when I called to ask questions.
E
23-10-2020
Elliot London
Everyone has been extremely helpful and patient with me.
R
22-10-2020
Ross Thompson
Great experience, learned how to use software. John was super supportive. John was very helpful and understanding when asking questions on the software that we already been through, how to insert things and amend work. Great Guy Thank you John
S
22-10-2020
Sophie Smiles
Tom was very helpful and clear with instructing on how to use the Mind Mapping software and how to continue. Very happy. Thank you
A
21-10-2020
Anonymous
Absolutely amazing from start to finish, any emails were answered quickly and everyone on the phone line was helpful as the web form to order my equipment for some reason didn't process! Everything is so efficient and I fully recommend!
H
21-10-2020
Hannah
Ross is a really great trainer. Not only is he friendly and charismatic, but he also goes above and beyond to make sure that all of his explanations are understandable and clear. I've learnt so much, even in the short time I've worked with him- I'd highly reccommend.
P
20-10-2020
Paul Docherty
L
20-10-2020
Lucy Badcock
Excellent training, John was very friendly and patient in taking me through all the software!
M
19-10-2020
Mariah Howgill
Brilliant!
K
16-10-2020
kayla hardy
found the session really helpful, found Thomas very helpful and friendly and he made me feel at ease with my training.
A
16-10-2020
Anonymous
Phone call started a bit late, and I got anxious because I didn\'t know whether it would be a phone call or whether I should have received a link for an online meeting. Office staff were very helpful, and once the meeting was started all went smoothly, the person I spoke to was very helpful.
I
15-10-2020
Isabel
This was a really helpful session, I found it really engaging and helpful and I'm very thankful that I've learnt this new software!!!!
A
14-10-2020
Anonymous
Tutor is kind, understanding and explains everything very clearly. I am made to feel at ease in sessions and comfortable to ask any questions or express any uncertainties. Overall I am very happy with the experience.
K
13-10-2020
Kerry simpson-lea
Fantastic, very helpful and informative, a great session.
C
09-10-2020
Chlo? Smith
Jaimie was patient, caring, friendly, and warm. His breakdown of the software made it seem so easy and I am excited to begin using it to its full potential. Many thanks to him.
L
09-10-2020
Louise Stephens
It was really helpful and easy to learn. It will definitely help me in my university course.
L
08-10-2020
Louise Ogden
Really good training support. Thomas went through everything at a good pace and explained and showed everything really well.
L
07-10-2020
Luna Tebbs
Thomas Jackson was very friendly and informative, I feel much more confident using the aspects of the software we were able to go through. Thank you so much for your help!

Page 1 of 135

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2020 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close