Text Size:

  • T
  • T
  • T

Colour Selection:

  • T
  • T
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close Accessibility Controls

Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

Y
Yawaar Shah
30-08-2023
I am absolutely thrilled to give Chris a glowing 5-star review for the exceptional ergonomics equipment assessment he conducted for me. Chris\'s expertise and attention to detail were truly impressive. He meticulously evaluated my workspace and provided insightful recommendations that will make a significant difference in my comfort and productivity. Chris\'s friendly demeanor and clear explanations made the whole process a breeze. I feel much more supported and aligned. Thanks to his valuable ins
A
Anonymous
23-08-2023
Jamie helped set up and explain all the features of Glean that I will need. He was very patient and explained it in a way that relates to how I will need to use it. Very helpful and much appreciated.
G
Gabriel Gour
16-08-2023
very good and responsive service provided
E
Emily Daly
14-08-2023
I have been in regular contact with Remtek and Chris was so kind and friendly when he came to assess me for and install approved equipment.
O
O'Neil Grant
04-08-2023
I like the professional and personal manner of John -Michael. He was patient and encouraging which I liked.
N
Nicholas
12-07-2023
REMTEK have been incredible and I highly recommend them for any help with laptops etc
M
Meredith Howes-Yarlett
04-07-2023
Ellen was efficient and lovely.
J
Jamella Gregory
21-06-2023
I was served by Ellen over the course of maybe 6 weeks she's been such a huge help. I originally wanted to upgrade my product but was unable to so I asked for a downgrade. I had lots of questions and thought I was being a burden but in all she was a huge help and I really appreciate her service. I managed to downgrade my order and pay, confirm, and have my delivery date confirmed all in the space of 12hours. She is absolutely amazing if you see this Ellen once again thank you for being amazing
L
Logan Patrick
14-06-2023
H
Hannah De Moraes
01-06-2023
I had my first sesstion one training with Gabriel for the Assistive Technology and it was very informative and useful. Nice and freindly and expalined things well in an easy way to understand.
L
Leighton Liam Hepworth
25-05-2023
Hello, thank you so much for the gentleman who carried out my assessment. I think his name was Chris but I forget things all the time. He has really helped me feel good about the whole thing and has advised me so much. I\'m so excited to proceed with things and I really hope I can process my entire order with you. Thank you so much for you help so far, Leighton Hepworth
K
Kever Peters Dahane
17-05-2023
Thank you, Jaimie Walsh, for helping me set up you were very helpful :)
D
Demi
06-02-2023
From being on the phone to being in-person the customer service was spot on. Chris listened to what I was struggled with and helped to create a package of equipment that will help to make my studies more accessible as now I will have more comfort and support. Chris informed me of everything I needed to know and pointed me in the right direction if were to require more help.
A
Anonymous
30-11-2022
Amazing individuals, so attentive please give Ellen, Jade and Kayleigh raises, they were so kind:))
C
Cameron Harrison
11-11-2022
Brilliant. Clear explanations, patience for my computer illiteracy, excellent service.
I
isabelle ward
08-11-2022
well explained
S
Samantha Steven
06-11-2022
The service I received recently from remtek in relation to my laptop going in for repair was excellent - the communication was very effective and Phil Key in particular was brilliant in letting me know what was going on at all stages throughout the repair. The time it took for the repair was less than a week - it was collected on the Tuesday and I had a fixed laptop back in my hands on the Saturday which was brilliant as it didn\'t impact on my studies. Thank you Remtek - especially Phil!!
D
Danny
16-09-2022
This is for the telephone agent, service was delivered with expedient professionalism.
I
Isabelle Jina
12-09-2022
Spoke to a lovely lady to arrange delivery and training, so helpful and kind. Very quick communication.
A
Anonymous
01-09-2022
Absolutely amazing service. Couldn't recommend enough.
Remtek Systems rating score: 4.9 of 5, based on 2807 reviews.

Page 1 of 141

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support

 

MEDION ERAZER Gaming Laptops featuring Intel CPUsOur Hardware Partners
Disability Confident EmployerReg ID: DCS014084
© 2024 Remtek Systems
Site & Privacy Controls
Site & Privacy Controls

Privacy Introduction

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings

Language Selection

Close
Close

Privacy Policy

"We" refers to "Remtek Systems"
"You" refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 550, Metroplex Business Park, Entrance 6, Broadway, Salford, M50 2UE

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close