Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

A
Anonymous
01-09-2022
Absolutely amazing service. Couldn't recommend enough.
M
Megan Handscombe
01-09-2022
I am incredibly grateful to all the teams at Remtek Systems. They have communicated efficiently and provided endless support throughout the service. I have found the overall process with Remtek seamless, and all my needs have been addressed consistently. I require extra assistance regarding specific scenarios, and the teams at Remtek have gone above and beyond for me, which lessened my anxieties, so I felt comfortable.
A
Anonymous
31-08-2022
Jamie has been really helpful, knowledgable, and efficient. He answered any questions I had and put me at ease. Things were well organised, and he went through all my pieces of equipment thoroughly. I look forward to the next session. Thank you!
M
Md Mahbub Ali
30-08-2022
Excellent service from beginning till now.Specially the familiarisation session with Fabian was excellent.He sorted everything including my printer setup.He was always reassuring me with all my silly questions in calm and professional manner.As an mental heath patient what I needed most.Thanks guys will be annoying you next 3 years every now and then ?
H
Hannah Warner
26-08-2022
I have been extremely impressed with the speed that everything has been dealt with once the DSA report was scanned and received by the team. My daughter suffers from anxiety but you understood this and enabled me to act on her behalf. I did struggle to get through on the telephone understandably but all email communications have been answered promptly. I am very grateful to you all for making this process run smoothly.
O
Olimpia Embalo
13-08-2022
Amazing customer service and the products are very good and easy to do the application.
E
ellie
27-06-2022
During my training, I was assisted by one of the workers John Micheal, who made my experience quite relaxing and enjoyable. He was completely understanding and reassuring throughout, and even if I were even a bit unsure, he would run through things again, so I felt fully confident at the end. So overall excellent service, really friendly and lovely to chat to!
J
Jaimie
07-06-2022
Jaimie was very personable and patient. He went through all the technical things I needed to know in plain English. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a nice experience. Very professional and organised. Thanks Jaimie.
A
Anonymous
25-04-2022
Process was very easy and accessible. The upgrade process was explained very clearly and was easy to understand. Booking a delivery date was easy as well, and the staff were very friendly and supportive. I would recommend this supplier for anyone who is going through the DSA process.
A
Anonymous
19-03-2022
Very friendly staff when I called them. They handled my DSA equipment quickly and without problem.
R
Rosie
16-03-2022
John-Michael was my trainer and he made me feel comfortable from the start. He has a great energy, very helpful and understanding. He was able to answer all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I fully understood all of the benefits available to me through various soft wares. John-Michael took his time to recommend other soft wares that may also aid me in my university work. Very patient and a great guy to talk to, brilliant and professional!
S
Shannon Catherall
09-03-2022
Very friendly and easy to talk to. Information was very clear and easy to understand, really great for setting me up with the new equipment and programs!
K
kristina hill
24-02-2022
Iv had support with dyslexia software before which was pointless, I didn\'t understand what the person delivering the information was telling me, they were uninterested. BUT I have had Thomas Jackson this time around and I can not praise him enough, he is so helpful and easy to understand. I now understand and enjoy my software thanks to him. He has great customer service and goes above and beyond to help if you don\'t understand anything or need more help. Thank you Very much ! Highly recommend!
I
ijeabalum Asike
17-02-2022
The quality of service was excellent. I got a demonstration of how my equipment should work and given access to call for help if i need one.
A
Anonymous
23-01-2022
Ellen was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful
A
Anonymous
18-01-2022
I struggle with anxiety and depression and find it very hard to handle difficult situations and situations regarding phone calls or sorting out simple tasks . But remtek have been very helpful and understanding of my disability and have been very patient and polite through email and call . Very lovely people and I feel at ease knowing they are so helpful.
L
lace smith
13-01-2022
A MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO CHRIS FROM BRISTOL. What a guy, he is very funny and has so much patience when it comes to technology. He helped me so much and went above and beyond to give me great support and advice with my new software. there needs to be more \' chris from bristol\' around.
A
Anonymous
09-11-2021
Familiarisation Session with Jaime Walsh was very useful, clear and easy to follow. Thank you for your help.
A
Anonymous
30-09-2021
Good service, relatively quick and very straightforward
L
Louise Owen-Thomas
23-09-2021
I just wanted to say thank Kayleigh for her excellent customer service that she recently provided me. The whole process from Remtek was handled by Kayleigh and she has constantly demonstrated a high level of excellent customer service. There is never enough praise for excellent service. Thanks Louise Owen-Thomas
Remtek Systems rating score: 4.8 of 5, based on 2788 reviews.

Page 1 of 140

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
Reg ID: DCS014084
© 2022 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close