Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

L
15-09-2020
Lauren
Got my laptop back quick, runs well, great work!
C
14-09-2020
Charlie McGee
Easy and awesome--explained things thoroughly and answered my questions well. Thank you!
I
11-09-2020
Isabel Atlay
C
09-09-2020
Campbell Arnall
Very clear and helpful instructions from Gareth.
M
09-09-2020
megan singleton
Very patient and helpful
S
09-09-2020
Sunil Mistry
Thomas was my trainer and really shaped the training to how I learn best which allows me to take full advantage of the DSA Software in my university degree. He asked me questions on how I learn, and after showing him examples of my revision was able to use the DSA Software to really altered the training and effectively streamline my workload. Really great training.
A
08-09-2020
Areeba bi
Ross was an amazing individual to teach the program with detailed explanations given as well a recap at the end of the session. Very helpful.
B
08-09-2020
Brogan Schofield
Great! Very kind and helpful!
R
08-09-2020
ruby
John-Michael was great! super friendly and helpful, i\'m very happy with the training I\'ve received. thank you :)
A
08-09-2020
Abigail Green
The training I received was very informative and clear and the trainer was happy to take the session at a pace that I was comfortable with and happily answered any questions that I had, I would recommend this to anyone who has received software that they have not had any experience with.
E
07-09-2020
Emily Curtis
Ross has been fantastic, his knowledge of the software is outstanding and he is so good at explaining it in a way I understand. He was fantastic at building a rapport with myself which allowed me to feel comfortable to ask any questions. I felt like no questions was any bother for Ross to answer and he would always check that I have fully understood. He was always punctual and I would receive a reminder the day before regarding my session. My knowledge on the software is now sound, thank you.
S
07-09-2020
Sam Carter
Tom was very clear and helpful, thank you for a great session
C
04-09-2020
Charlotte Storrer
Gareth was very helpful and gave clear instructions on how to use each software. I found it very supportive.
C
04-09-2020
Courtney lewis
S
03-09-2020
Sarah Rooney
Great online training! Explained how to do everything well and answered all questions I had!
E
03-09-2020
Emily Brown
The whole process with Remtek from my acceptance of DSA and the referral has been brilliant! The e-mail communication has been quick and very helpful/supportive/informative. The training is very easy and simple to follow. My trainer Tom, has been really helpful and supportive in my use and understanding of the software. If you ever have any problems or issues, the team is very quick at responding to help (instead of waiting days for a reply, I have always had a reply within the hour)
A
03-09-2020
Ali Khan Mansoor
Ross was very attentitive to my needs and tried to understand how I would use the software and programmed himself automatically to deliver that performance, which in term will greatly benefit. He optimally seeks to better performance continuously by understanding the needs, which is perfect. Thank you so much.
B
03-09-2020
Ben Morris
Incredibly helpful with straightforward explanations. Mixture of background information on what the software does whilst making it interactive so you can really process the information and get to grips with the equipment.
A
03-09-2020
Amy Jenkins
Ross has been excellent. I have received great information and very helpful advice throughout the sessions, I feel comfortable asking questions if I need to. He is always very supportive and makes sure I understand all the processes he has shown me before moving onto something new. He is always approachable and professional.
E
01-09-2020
Esther Castle
Tom was really helpful and clear and I felt very calm throughout. The software looks great and will be very useful.

Page 8 of 139

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close