Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

A
02-03-2021
Anonymous
I was very pleased with the items that arrived as well as the condition and quality of them. Thank you very much
J
01-03-2021
Jo Huett
Thomas was really helpful and patient in setting up the session, explaining everything clearly and making sure I understood each step of the training. He made it very easy to follow and understand and made it comfortable for me to ask questions. I think the software will be really useful now I understand the features he demonstrated. I'm looking forward to the next session.
J
28-02-2021
Jamie Shrigley
BrillIiant telephone service and email service. Good delivery on time and kept informed every step of the way
F
23-02-2021
Frances Misi
John was extremely calm, supportive, patient, and very experienced in work. Welcomed me and made feel comfortable and confident. I was free to ask any questions or concerns and he would professional answer..
L
23-02-2021
Luke
Overall, Remtek Systems have provided a professional and competitive training experience over the time that I have used them. The staff are friendly, reliable, and well informed on navigating the software, making for an effective and hassle-free teaching experience. The company gets five stars and is highly recommended!
A
22-02-2021
Anonymous
Everyone was accommodating. The intro session to the software was made so easy. John was very friendly, helpful and patient with me to understand the software.
L
18-02-2021
Liam
Called on time, really helpful, didn\'t go to quick and made it interesting. Thanks very much.
D
18-02-2021
Dawn Keenan
I would like to give my thanks to Jeanette Kenny who has provided support that I believe has gone above and beyond the expectations or requirement that she has provided. Jeannete Kenny showed me empathy, patience, adapted her ways of working and showed high understanding toward my disability despite at times appearing abrupt and rude within my emails. She was able to explain my confusion as my thoughts can be quite rigid with instructions and this was then processed as me not understanding.
C
16-02-2021
ciara
I had Gareth Waine for my familiarisation tutorial. He brought me through all the software with such profestionalisum and listened to any questions I had with patients and explained the ansewers clearly and in a way I could clearly understand!! He is a credit to Remtek!
A
15-02-2021
Annabelle Robinson
I had had my ergonomic equipment through Remtek. Chris came out to do my home assessment very friendly and all the covid measures in place. He has a good understanding of my needs for equipment, he brought lots of things to try and listened to what I need. Then I requested Chris to come for the delivery he is very friendly and helped to set it all up, and he even took the rubbish away. Chris is an asset to remtek
J
12-02-2021
Jatinder Kaur Bahra
Kyle checked I had installed everything correctly. He emailed the team that deals with Grammarly as I haven\'t received any email from Grammarly about installing the premium version. Kyle also assisted me with trying to get my insurance and warrant documents, as I didn\'t have a copy of these items on the laptop.
A
11-02-2021
Anonymous
Very quick response to emails
M
11-02-2021
Melissa
My familiarisation with Jaimie was excellent today. He was accommodating and managed to quickly download all of my software and even helped me understand them. Thanks, Jaimie.
L
09-02-2021
Lauren Hyde
All communications have been clear and easy to follow. The information and service has been of the highest quality
A
02-02-2021
Anonymous
I had my first session with Jaimie today - and he was awesome. Very relaxed in his approach, patient and understanding - he helped me navigate the software that I\'ve been quite anxious to learn. He answered all of my questions and supported my learning style really well (even with the challenge of virtual training)! I\'m looking forward to my next sessions to complete the training!
E
28-01-2021
Eleanor Perry
I had Jaimie has my one on one tutoring for various softwares and he was amazing! Really helpful and knew exactly what he was doing. Very thorough and a pleasure to talk to.
S
25-01-2021
shonola flowers
Jaimie was very helpful and explained everything in a clear and detailed manner.
L
22-01-2021
Lisa Coates
I would like to pass my thanks on to Chris, Chris and the admin team for a fantastic service over the last few months. I have been so very impressed from start to finish with the service you have provided - truly excellent customer service and professionalism. You have helped me realise I can work with much less discomfort and pain and you have overcome supply challenges to obtain the right equipment for me. Thank you for all of your time and expertise, Lisa.
R
12-01-2021
Rachael Gay
Jamie was incredibly helpful. Clear instructions and he also gave me a quick run through of the software which was great. Any questions I asked were answered clearly and with confidence. Really recommend Remtek and Jamie . Thank you!
L
08-01-2021
Lucy Matthews
Gareth was very helpful. He was patient and made be feel comfortable and confident in what I was doing. He was clear and polite throughout and is a credit to RemTeck.

Page 2 of 138

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close