Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

I
15-10-2020
Isabel
This was a really helpful session, I found it really engaging and helpful and I'm very thankful that I've learnt this new software!!!!
A
14-10-2020
Anonymous
Tutor is kind, understanding and explains everything very clearly. I am made to feel at ease in sessions and comfortable to ask any questions or express any uncertainties. Overall I am very happy with the experience.
K
13-10-2020
Kerry simpson-lea
Fantastic, very helpful and informative, a great session.
C
09-10-2020
Chlo? Smith
Jaimie was patient, caring, friendly, and warm. His breakdown of the software made it seem so easy and I am excited to begin using it to its full potential. Many thanks to him.
L
09-10-2020
Louise Stephens
It was really helpful and easy to learn. It will definitely help me in my university course.
L
08-10-2020
Louise Ogden
Really good training support. Thomas went through everything at a good pace and explained and showed everything really well.
L
07-10-2020
Luna Tebbs
Thomas Jackson was very friendly and informative, I feel much more confident using the aspects of the software we were able to go through. Thank you so much for your help!
L
06-10-2020
lucy edwards
clear instructions given in an easy to understand way. Was understanding when needed to take a call. Very easy to chat with and no pressure to understand things straight away. Ross is a great instructor. thank you
A
05-10-2020
Anonymous
Ross Glasgow was extremely helpful and friendly in showing all the amazing softwares. He explained them so well that even the confusing ones seemed easy. Thank you!!
A
05-10-2020
Anonymous
had a really good session, Tom was really clear and explained how to use the software. Thank you
H
02-10-2020
Hannah McKenna
Training was very straight forward and explained easily. I felt very comfortable during the meeting as everything was done at a pace I could follow. This has definitely made me feel less anxious about using new software and I can\'t wait to get started using the different programmes as it will make my coursework a lot easier! Thank you :)
L
30-09-2020
Leoni Alvey
Ross has been a brilliant help, explains everything really well. makes you feel extremely comfortable and well informed. :)
I
30-09-2020
Isla Mackintosh
person who organised my delivery was helpful kind and patient, made the someone stressful experience of ordering so much more better, really appreiate it!
L
25-09-2020
Lee Smith
Really impressed with the service provided, they brought all equipment up to my front door. Very polite and well mannered.
J
25-09-2020
Jessica Lancaster
Very useful, thanks !
D
25-09-2020
debra teece
Thank you to my personal assistant, who has helped me feel confident using my software. He shared ideas such as spacing and tips with easy read fonts to help with my dyslexia. And navageted me through my software supporting me to find easier ways to order myselh when it came to mindveiw. Giving me tip that i am certen will help me throughout my student life whilst learning to be a Nurse. He was paitent and with me and i didnt feel like i couldnt as any questions. Recaping when needed
L
25-09-2020
Luke
Very insightful, helpful and incredibly friendly
H
25-09-2020
Harry Laurence Allen
I have had 3 or 4 sessions now with John-Michael to which every sessions has been very useful and informative
N
24-09-2020
Nooreen
My training sessions where really helpful. My trainer John-Michael was amazing during each session. He was patient and went through each software very thoroughly. His bubbly and friendly personality really made things soo much more comfortable and enjoyable. Definitely recommend!
D
24-09-2020
Dom Woodhead
Really helpful trainig, very informative and taken at a slow and steady pace with opportunities to ask questions throughout.

Page 6 of 139

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close