Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

E
14-08-2020
Ellie-Mai Webster
Helped me sort out my headphones and learn a lot more commands on dragon that i didnt know about
N
14-08-2020
Naomi Hammond
Had my first session today and although there was some technical difficulties to begin with the host was very patient and directed my through it so that we could begin our session. With the limited time and few hick ups at the start it was a bit daunting however, the host made sure to check in with me regularly to ensure that I was okay with everything being said as well as the pace that was being set. he also made sure to ask questions so that I was involved and was very supportive and friendly
K
13-08-2020
Kamila
Thank you for your help and a great start to my studies.
C
13-08-2020
Chris Berry
n/a
E
13-08-2020
Emma Davies
I would like to leave some positive feedback for Ross and let him and the team know how easy the training was with him. He had a friendly approach to the training, the training was thoroughly explained, and any questions were I had been further explained until I fully understood. Ross made sure to know I understood all the icons within the different software packages I have been granted. Thank you so much for helping me. I do appreciate it.
D
12-08-2020
DONNA KHANYILE
thank you for a great service
S
12-08-2020
Sian Morris
Really good and inclusive session, take the time to really make sure you understan.
C
12-08-2020
Chloe Crompton
I have found the training sessions to be really valuable. Ross was very approachable and relaxed in his teaching style. He was happy for me to ask any questions - and I felt like there was no question that was too silly to ask! I felt he had genuine interests in my learning and learning style. I have found the programs from Remtek beneficial for my learning and the additional programs that Ross recommended have also been great. Thank you so much :)
M
11-08-2020
Morgan cooper
informative and easy to follow.
A
10-08-2020
Anthony Jardine
John was very helpful training me on my software at my own pace.
N
10-08-2020
Natalie Hicks
I have had training from Gareth for my familiarisation and then from Tom for my first 2 hours of training. Both sessions have been fantastic, and both Gareth and Tom have been really friendly and have been really good at tailoring my training for me. I am really impressed with how friendly and helpful they have both been. I offered to provide feedback on my experience as I would like to pass my thanks on.
R
07-08-2020
Rachel Foster
Very friendly staff. Very quick and easy to use service. Even arranged slightly quicker delivery upon request. Spoke to a very lovely girl who signed email Melissah Matthews.
S
06-08-2020
Samantha Mills
Tom was easy to understand and follow when showing mindview. He asked frequently if I require breaks and if I understood/had questions regarding the training so far.
A
06-08-2020
Anonymous
when asking question the team was very helpful, they happily answered all my question and where very fast to do so, there where no problems with the delivery or product
N
06-08-2020
Nathalie matthews
Lovely guy, very funny and made it very easy to go through the software
A
05-08-2020
Anonymous
very friendly trainer and slowed things down if i needed or explained things twice which was very helpful
C
05-08-2020
Chlo? Baines
Tom was very helpful with everything. Despite a few technical issues, he kept the session fun and engaging. Thanks Tom!
I
04-08-2020
Imogen Stock
Clear and easy process. The help and information I was given was direct and presented in a clear way. Easy to understand.
A
04-08-2020
Anonymous
Tom was really helpful! He was really patient and taught me how to use the software that I was assigned to. Whenever I didn't understand something, I felt comfortable asking for help again and he is really friendly! I definitely recommend him because he's a great trainer!
M
04-08-2020
Megan Nicol
So helpful and very patient.

Page 10 of 139

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close