Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

R
07-05-2013
Rushaine Wilson
I wanted to confirm an outstanding customer service, I received the appropriate help and guidance with my equipment. The installer was punctual, friendly and explained in simple steps how to go about using the new software. I can say I was satisfied with the service I received. Thank you.
A
29-04-2013
Alexandra King
Very helpful and friendly. Pleased with the service.
T
23-04-2013
Terri
Excellent service, very quick with delivery of equipment and explained how to use the equipment easily and efficiently.
H
23-04-2013
Hana Bassett
Very quick and helpful. Had sure I understood the software etc. Very good service overall
J
22-04-2013
Jake Marsh
The person who came was quick and helpful, explained everything in full and made it easy to understand.
C
22-04-2013
Cameron Sandiford
The supplier's services was brilliant. The supplier explained how to use the software so well and simple. I look forward to using the equipment that they provided
L
18-04-2013
Lianne Birkett
great service feel really confident about using the software. fab package too really pleased.
S
17-04-2013
stefanie kardacaris
efficient and helpful :) gave me all the right advice and information i could need at this stage.
C
17-04-2013
Chrisd
Arrived exactly on time, very helpful member of staff who fitted the PC and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
A
17-04-2013
Anonymous
Excellent support great expanation of features and what they do . a recommended supplier.
A
17-04-2013
Anonymous
The engineer was excellent! fast and efficient! Great service
S
15-04-2013
samuel rack
very fast installation and very helpful to get it all set up!
V
12-04-2013
Victoria
Very good service, quick set up and very helpful. Thank you.
S
12-04-2013
sabia
very good
A
09-04-2013
Amanda Whalley
Equipment I received was excellent it has made my life much easier. The trainer was very helpful and patient. The trainer explained everything in detail and was always on time and was very knowledgeable.
M
09-04-2013
Miriam
I am so excited with all of my equipment -it's perfect! The delivery arrived promptly and my supplier was extremely lovely and knew everything possible about all the technology (especially helpful as I'm somewhat computer illiterate!). Really couldn't ask for anything more -Remtek are fabulous!
E
09-04-2013
Elisa Manno
Fantastic costumer service, all important info and advice provided
J
08-04-2013
julie Jaber
Very fast and efficient service. The technician had the device set up and ready to use in around fifteen minutes. Excellent service!
M
05-04-2013
Matthew Ahern
The supplier was very thorough, concise and pleasant. Highly recommended.
S
05-04-2013
Sarah Hoad
The supplier was very efficient and thorough. The supplier did a great job and was very patient and polite.

Page 136 of 137

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close