Reviews

We are continually looking for feedback to develop and improve our services for you. Don't just take our word for it. Take a look at our fantastic student feedback:

M
28-03-2013
Matt Whitham
Remtek were excellent all round in the service that was provided. The installation/delivery operative was especially helpful and professional. A great experience.
A
25-03-2013
Anonymous
Very helpful and efficient service.
A
25-03-2013
Anonymous
Very helpful and friendly, explained everything easily and gave an overview of all the programmes installed on the system. Happily answered any questions I had. Excellent service, highly recommended.
C
25-03-2013
Chros Hannaford
I have just received all my equipment from Remtek Ltd. and I have also been shown how to use it all correctly and efficiently. The service I was given when it was delivered to me and all demonstrated to me was excellent. I feel like I know all my new equipment back to front now. Thank you to everyone who has made my life a great lot more easier! I look forward to receiving help in the future now, if I need it!
A
22-03-2013
Anonymous
Very helpful and friendly engineer. Service was excellent. Highly recommended.
N
21-03-2013
Nathan Jolley
I found the supplier very friendly and helpful with a really good knowledge of the products and a calm teaching style which put me at ease.
T
21-03-2013
Trevor Hughes
I found the service prompt and very friendly. The equipment is ideal for my educational needs. There was an initial problem with the laptop supplied but this was resolved very quickly with remote support. I give them full marks for service
A
21-03-2013
Anonymous
I have been very pleased with the prompt, friendly and helpful; service I have received, from the delivery and set up of my equipment, to having the benefit of 1 2 1 training tailored for me, and today having a technical problem regarding my printer solved in minutes. I am really very pleased, and can already see the difference in being able to confidently use the I.T equipment provided has made such a difference to my life and studies.
M
20-03-2013
marc balaban
very good set up and run through of software
A
20-03-2013
Anonymous
Quick training was very handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Great service all round.
A
14-02-2013
Anonymous
Having started my educational life with chalk and slate, I am extremely impressed with the assistance I now have using the IT facilities and software provided to me by Remtek. This will revolutionize my studying capabilities and optimize my learning ability. I received my equipment two weeks ago and I can already appreciate the potential this will have on transforming my life in allowing me to enter the digital age with confidence and on an equal level with other students in the field of academia. Many thanks!

Page 139 of 139

Need further assistance?

Our staff are ready to help you with your DSA needs. You can easily contact us via the following:

  • Phone: 0161 745 8353
  • Fax: 0161 745 8343
  • SMS: 07854 359160
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Live Support: Chat with an assistant at Live Support
© 2021 Remtek Systems
Site Controls
Privacy Policy

We do not collect any information on you by default. Please review our privacy policy & consent settings to understand & change how we handle your data. By continuing to use the site without reviewing you will find some features are disabled:

Privacy Settings
Colour Selection
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Text Size
  • T
  • T
  • T
Close
Close

Privacy Policy

“We” refers to "Remtek Systems"
“You” refers to you, the user of our services

What do we collect from you:

  • No identifiable information is collected from you while you browse our website.
  • Any information submitted by you via the contact forms is sent directly to email. We do not retain anything on our website.
  • Google Analytics; although we utilise this service and it will be able to track you as a user on the website, you must opt in to invoke it. It will be turned off by default.
  • Zopim/Zendesk Chat Service; you have to opt in to use this service as it uses several analytics cookies, please check the Zendesk website. It is off by default

How do we handle collected information:

  • All information you provide to us is held internally. The only exception to this is where depending on your requirements select information is forwarded to government bodies orienting around Disable Student Allowance services.
  • Any third-party services you've opted to use have their own policies. You may review them at their respective websites.

Access to your information:

  • You have the right to request a copy of any information we hold about you. Further, you may ask for explanation, update, correction or deletion if you wish. We will only hold the information that you provide to us and therefore rely on you for its accuracy.

Cookies:

  • Cookies are data that is stored on your web browser:
    • They are essential for the activation of third-party services on your web browser (which reduce your privacy)
    • They are essential for anonymously storing settings for the visual changes on your web browser
    • They are used as a means of securely registering/signing in as a user on our website
  • Third party:
    • Please be aware that as you use the features on our website provided by a third-party (Google Analytics, Zopim/Zendesk), we have no control over what they record or share with other parties. Please refer to their specific cookies and privacy policies.

Security

  • Anything stored on our website is secured on a database that uses uniquely generated encryption keys.
  • We enforce an encrypted connection to our website for added security and privacy.

Marketing

  • We never share any personal data with third-party marketing.
  • We require you to opt-in so we can send you updates, offers and details of calendar events.

Third party websites

  • We have no control over how third-party entities decide to handle your data; you must therefore review their specific privacy policy.

Third party services

  • We use third-party services to enhance you user experience, if you do opt-in you're under their policies, refer to section "How do we handle collected information"

Communications

  • We are unable to ensure the privacy of data transmitted as we do not have end-to-end control in the sending and/or receiving of it.
  • Email; we monitor all emails sent to us, this includes attachments, malicious links and/or viruses

Contact us

Email: admin@remtek-online.co.uk

Phone: 0161 745 8353

Post: Unit 42, Leslie Hough Way, Salford University Business Park, Salford, M6 6AJ

Last updated (24th May 2018)

Consent Settings

Zendesk uses a number of cookies and scripts for tracking/analytic purposes, you can review it below:

Close
Accept All
Opt-out
Close